Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oak Hill, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hamilton3613 14 days ago

Boom Boom Shrimp

Awesome food and loved the ambiance

George 17 days ago

Swai Fillet

I tell all my friends, Goodriches Restaurant is like finding that priceless Pearl in the Oyster while eating them. It's a well hidden Gem of a place hiding in this perfect setting around a Maritime theme, when you see Captain Goodrich in his Slicker that shouts you know the the food is going to be graeat! And then you walk in and see this perfect setting, beautiful tables, super friendly staff, and a whole lot of award winning menu with some of the most tastee Seafood this side of the Mason Dixon Line Whew, and best Fish Chowder around and sensational Shrimp & Fish breading!!!!!!!! Thx so so much Folks!

Dswaggy1 19 days ago

Friday - All You Can Eat Fish

Had the flounder grilled and blackened. It was cooked to perfection both ways! My hat is off to the chef! Had fries, cheese grits and hushpuppies to top off the whole deal. Yum Yum. Also goes without saying the service is always awesome!

Andrea 21 days ago

House Made Crab Cakes

Food was wonderful. We were there last year but cannot wait to return

Harold 22 days ago

Swai Fillet

Probably one of the best fish dinners that you can get. The fish is tender, and flaky and delicious. Any the price is ridiculously low, for such a great meal. we ghet the meal every Friday on special. Great buy, prepared to perfection.

Mr 14 days ago

Soup of the Day

Soup if my favorite also like the fried shrimp and frog legs and garor black eyed peas are delicious have not had anything bad love the daily specials 😋

Jeffrey 19 days ago

1 Egg

The review won't let you submit without a menu item listed, so I picked something so I could submit. We never ate. We sat for 15 minutes as four waitresses passed our table. Not one acknowledged our presence, asked about drinks, or took our order. All in all, piss poor service, and that's putting it nicely.

April 21 days ago

Frozen Margarita

Everything we got was sooooo delicious! I absolutely LOVED the frozen margaritas!!! We also got fried shrimp! Yummy! And the atmosphere was GREAT! I would highly recommend this place!! Staff was awesome also! Can't wait to be back!

Dschwencke12 21 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich

The breakfast items are all fabulous. I especially love the breakfast sandwich and the care that they take to prepare it exactly how YOU want it. The veggies used always taste fresh and are flavorful meats are not too greasy and are seasoned perfectly. Does not taste like cheap meats to me! But this joint is known for personal attention and inexpensive GOOD grub. The scenery is beyond fantastic.

Paula 23 days ago

Wednesday - Shrimp Extravaganza

This was delicious.Was there December 30th I got all of my shrimp grilled ( which was a nice option) the food was great , the prices were good and the wait staff very attentive. Not to mention the view.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA