Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oak Hill, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Eastcoastdon 13 days ago

Shrimp Dinner

The best sea food variety of different dishes very happy. Always excited when we get together Goodriches here we come..

Ron 24 days ago

Sunday - 3/4 lb. Big Fish Dinner

Our first visit, enjoyed the meal and great service . Will be back

Debbie about 1 month ago

Coconut Shrimp

Delicious - not overcooked. Large shrimp.

Patricia about 1 month ago

Soft Shell Crab

I dined here on Thursday, 10/28/21, and had an excellent meal. It started with a cup of fisherman stew (which I had never had before) and it was absolutely delicious! Lots of fish and really great flavor. For my main course I got the 3 soft shell crabs. I'm originally from Maryland, and I grew up eating these delicacies every summer, and I really wasn't expecting the ones here to compare to the soft shells from my home state. They came batter fried, and I usually eat mine sautéed, but considering I haven't seen them on any other menus in my area ( Cape Canaveral) I thought I'd take a chance. To my delight, it had a very light crust after frying…not to mention that these crabs were a decent size. They were fabulous. My only regret is that I forced myself to eat all 3 (!) rather than take one home to eat in a sandwich later. I chose onion rings and French fries for my sides. I bet I got at least 6-8 large onion rings, so many I had to share with my husband. The French fries were perfect too…crispy on the outside and soft on the inside. I wish I could have eaten more since they were so good, but that meal was more than I could handle! My sights were set on getting a piece of peanut butter pie for dessert, but I was so stuffed there was no room. We will be back again so I can try it. From my location it was about a 50 minute drive, but once we got off of I95, it was very pleasant just riding on back country roads. This is not a place you would just happen on if you didn't know it was there. So happy I found it on google and will definitely recommend to my family and friends. It was well worth the drive!

Aaiken95 about 1 month ago

Taco Trios

I got the taco trio with the boom boom shrimp and it was SO GOOD. Was not expecting that spice but I loveeeed it. So spicy and so yummy. I also got collard geeens with it which was packed with flavor and French fries which were the good slightly crunchy yet soft on the inside kind. Delicious. Can't wait to come back

Dorlinenelson 17 days ago

Seafood Platter

Hands Down.. this is the best Seafood Restaurant in the area. You are never disappointed and leave wanting to return for your next visit! Would Recommend 1000 times over and over again!

Deborah 27 days ago

Friday - All You Can Eat Fish

I love this restaurant! The ambiance is really nice, right on the river. Unfortunately, on this day it was too cool, windy and rainy to be outdoors. It didn't matter. The food was fresh and really tasty. The service was great. We were here for a brothers and sisters weekend and celebrating our birthdays that day since we never get to do them together. We told our server Joann this and she brought out the whole gang to sing Happy Birthday! It made our day! Thanks for making our visit really spoecial

Jill about 1 month ago

Saturday - All You Can Eat Shrimp

The coconut shrimp is amazing and the blackened shrimp has the best seasoning.

Gerald about 1 month ago

Captain Neil's Oyster Stew

Oyster stew was the best I have had in year's so creamy.

Madman1804 about 1 month ago

Saturday - All You Can Eat Shrimp

The all you can eat deal is well worth the money and very good, I usually get the blackened shrimp and with the sides and the shrimp soup its a complete meal. The food and staff here are very good and i would highly recommend giving this place a try you wont be disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA