Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oak Hill, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gagurl2019 15 days ago

One Dozen Oysters

We drove over 3 hours and were very hungry when we arrived. We ordered a big seafood platter and the steamed oysters. The waitress was so sweet and very attentive. We got our drinks right away and our food was out fast. It was absolutely awesome. Everything was soooo good. We were stuffed when we left. Everyone was very nice and asked us to please come back and see them. We highly recommend this place to everyone we meet. We will be back soon. Thanks for your amazing customer service and awesome food. You get 10 stars!!!!!!

Elizabeth 19 days ago

Gator Basket

best I've ever had and do the drive a couple times a month from Port St. John just to have good food and good service - very proud to tell everyone to try it

Joan about 2 months ago

Wednesday - Shrimp Extravaganza

Been there 2 times and both times was so delicious… coming back soon best seafood restaurant hands down…

Jeff about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Delicious Combination Platter!

Chose grilled Flounder and blackened Grouper - both were very good. The other 3 individuals thoroughly enjoyed their shrimp & grits, chicken strips and crab cakes. The only thing remaining from a table full of food was 1 dollup of Fish Dip and 1 crab cake. Beautiful weather and views. This has been my go-visit-place the several times a year I'm back in FL visiting relatives.

Marie about 2 months ago

Fried Alligator

Their fried alligator is a must try, always served with the Florida chowder which is also amazing!!

Mrwilsonsmom84 18 days ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Eat here often. Beginning with delicious breakfast to amazing dinners. Owned a restaurant for 30 years and absolutely no negative from the owners. Staff. portions. Quality. Freshness. And ambiance. They know what they are doing.

Cakesbyam3868040067 26 days ago

Fried Alligator

We had a party of 12, a celebration for a double birthday party. The service was great!! Never thirsty, whole order was correct. We all but 2 ordered All you can eat shrimp. The waitress and the kitchen were able to keep up with us. We will definitely be back. Thank you so much for a wonderful, memorable dinner :) We will be sure to request Brittney as our waitress again !

Heather about 2 months ago

Florida Chowder

This chowder is to die for! Every time we visit Florida, we always come to Goodrich's and get this chowder. We missed this year because of COVID but we will be back in March 2022. Can't wait!

Tish about 2 months ago

Fried Gator

Excellent boom boom sauce delicious

S about 2 months ago

Chicken Breast

I had the chicken sandwich. My guests had fried shrimp. We were very happy with the portions and the food. We are picky about what coleslaw we will eat and all of us liked the side dish. Will visit again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA